CrazyPixels Forum

Everything about the CrazyPixels products!
 FAQ •  Search •  Register •  Login 
It is currently Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:19 am

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Camuniversal and codec problem
PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2010 9:54 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Posts: 353
Location: Berlin/Germany
Quote:
i do not understand what i need to do on the link
<Please go to the program directory, open a console and type>
could u tell me how to open a console??

In Windows press the "Start" button, then select "run" (the option where you can start programs)
and insert there "cmd" (without quotes).
Then the console opens!
In this console go to the directory where the program is installed and insert the commands from the link.

_________________
Marc Schneider

CrazyPixels Software Development


Facebook https://www.facebook.com/crazypixels.software
Twitter https://twitter.com/crazypixelssoft
Google+ https://plus.google.com/+Crazypixels/posts


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Camuniversal and codec problem
PostPosted: Fri Apr 16, 2010 6:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 5:48 am
Posts: 6
Hello


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Camuniversal and codec problem
PostPosted: Fri Apr 16, 2010 7:04 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 5:48 am
Posts: 6
Hello

I did that and got this response, but rebooted and tried it again with no luck.??


The module "CrazyPixelsBSF.ax" was loaded but the call to DllRegisterServer failed with error code )x80070005.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Camuniversal and codec problem
PostPosted: Fri Apr 16, 2010 10:28 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Posts: 353
Location: Berlin/Germany
Be sure, that you own the administrator rights.
Right click the exe and select "run as admin".
Or deactivate the UAC "User Account Control" !
Have you tried this?
Look here viewtopic.php?f=3&t=7&p=11#p11

_________________
Marc Schneider

CrazyPixels Software Development


Facebook https://www.facebook.com/crazypixels.software
Twitter https://twitter.com/crazypixelssoft
Google+ https://plus.google.com/+Crazypixels/posts


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Camuniversal and codec problem
PostPosted: Sun Apr 18, 2010 12:35 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 5:48 am
Posts: 6
Thanks
I finaly got cams going and web server, i can see my cams from internet but not video, just still pix. and i can't understand how to get cam_control.htm
http://192.168.xxx.xxx/cam_control.htm goes nowhere
how do i get to it.
mark


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Camuniversal and codec problem
PostPosted: Sat Apr 24, 2010 9:28 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:57 pm
Posts: 353
Location: Berlin/Germany
Hello,

you can find more information about the using of the included html sample pages here: http://www.crazypixels.com/fs7.htm

If you want to see your camera pictures from the Internet, then you can find information here: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=26&hilit=dyndns

_________________
Marc Schneider

CrazyPixels Software Development


Facebook https://www.facebook.com/crazypixels.software
Twitter https://twitter.com/crazypixelssoft
Google+ https://plus.google.com/+Crazypixels/posts


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 21 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Style based on FI Subsilver by phpBBservice.nl