CrazyPixels Forum
http://www.crazypixels.com/forum/

Logitech QuickCam Pro 5000
http://www.crazypixels.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=756
Page 1 of 1

Author:  papy38000 [ Tue Jan 04, 2011 2:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Logitech QuickCam Pro 5000

Hello
can not add a camera "Logitech QuickCam Pro 5000" software CamUniversal on this camera is so consistent.

Author:  Marc [ Mon Jan 24, 2011 2:36 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Logitech QuickCam Pro 5000

Hello,

what problems do you have?

CamUniversal should list the camera, if the drivers are installed correctly.

Look here for more information: http://www.crazypixels.com/fs1.htm

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/