CrazyPixels Forum
http://www.crazypixels.com/forum/

Need Help To install Vivotek IP 3121
http://www.crazypixels.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=578
Page 1 of 1

Author:  ramya [ Tue Oct 19, 2010 3:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Need Help To install Vivotek IP 3121

HI,
We installed our IP camera (vivotek IP3121) previously by using software provided by Vivotek . Previously we assigned one ip address to our camera and we accessed it many times by using that ip address ,But now we are not able to access it by using same ip address .We reset our camera and we restored it again then also we are not able to access it .Can you please help me out regarding this problem then i am very thankful to you if you bring me out of this problem.



Regards,
RAMYA.

Author:  Marc [ Wed Oct 27, 2010 11:38 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Need Help To install Vivotek IP 3121

Hello,

if you have resetted the camera, then the internal webserver must be accessible through the default IP address.
I have no information about the default settings of this Vivotek device.

Please ask the Vivotek support to get this information.

If you know this IP address, you can access the camera webserver and change the IP address to your desired.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/